Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Willapa Valley
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
Shelton
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
Black Hills
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Raymond
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
* Elma
Aberdeen Aberdeen H 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rainier
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings
Montesano Montesano 6:00 PM
Adna
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
Rainier
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
Hoquiam
Taholah Taholah Hi 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
Elma
Columbia - White Salmon Columbia H 7:00 PM
Montesano
King's Way Christian King's Way 7:00 PM
Hoquiam
Castle Rock Castle Roc 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Adna
Tenino Tenino Hig 1:30 PM
Eatonville
Cascade Christian Cascade Ch 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Castle Rock
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Seton Catholic
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
* La Center
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Elma
King's Way Christian King's Way 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Columbia - White Salmon Columbia H 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
La Center La Center 7:00 PM
Tenino
Castle Rock Castle Roc 7:15 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
White River
Montesano Montesano 6:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
* Morton-White Pass
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Taholah
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 12:00 PM
Tenino
Vashon Island Vashon Hig 6:00 PM
Aberdeen
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
Adna
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville
Orting Orting Hig 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toledo
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hoquiam
Aberdeen Aberdeen H 6:00 PM
Black Hills
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
Montesano
Rainier Rainier Hi 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
La Center La Center 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
* Elma
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
Castle Rock
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
* Eatonville
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Black Hills Black Hill 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester
Eatonville Eatonville 5:15 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Columbia - White Salmon
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
* Elma
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
TBD TBA 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Seton Catholic Seton Cath 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hoquiam
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
La Center
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Shelton Shelton Hi 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville
Castle Rock Castle Roc 5:45 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
King's Way Christian
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
* Montesano
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hoquiam
Eatonville Eatonville 5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
* Elma
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Seton Catholic
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
* Montesano
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
* Eatonville
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM