2021-22 Seton Catholic Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seton Catholic Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 7 Seton Catholic 202 Montesano 191
Lost
Tue, Sep 14 Seton Catholic Hoquiam
* Thu, Sep 16 Seton Catholic 192 La Center 242
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Seton Catholic 208 Elma 220
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Seton Catholic 192 King's Way Christian 178
Lost
Thu, Oct 7 Seton Catholic Kalama
* Tue, Oct 12 Seton Catholic La Center
* Thu, Oct 14 Seton Catholic 195 King's Way Christian 174
Lost
Thu, Oct 21 SWW1A District Golf
Seton Catholic Montesano (Host)
Elma
Hoquiam
King's Way Christian
La Center
Tenino
Fri, Oct 22 SWW1A District Golf
Seton Catholic Montesano (Host)
Elma
Hoquiam
King's Way Christian
La Center
Tenino

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed December 7, 2021, 8:17 AM