2021-22 King's Way Christian Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date King's Way Christian Opponent Result
Wed, Mar 16 Flamingo Cup  
* Tue, Mar 22 King's Way Christian 186 Adna 212
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 King's Way Christian 203 Elma 240
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 King's Way Christian 238 La Center 229
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 King's Way Christian 95 Ilwaco 102
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 King's Way Christian Montesano
* Tue, Apr 26 King's Way Christian Ilwaco
* Tue, May 3 King's Way Christian Hoquiam
* Tue, May 10 King's Way Christian 217 La Center 220
Won
Mon, May 16 District IV 1A Girls Golf Tournament  
Tue, May 17 District IV 1A Girls Golf Tournament  
Printed November 26, 2022, 6:00 PM