2020-21 Rainier Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Opponent Result  
* Mon, Mar 22 Rainier 12 Stevenson 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 25 Rainier 9 Onalaska 7
Won
* Mon, Mar 29 Rainier 4 Morton-White Pass 3
Won
Thu, Apr 1 Rainier 3 Black Hills 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 8 Rainier 0 Toledo 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 12 Rainier 2 Adna 14
Lost
* Tue, Apr 13 Rainier 13 Ilwaco 12
Won
* Wed, Apr 14 Rainier 2 Napavine 15
Lost
* Sat, Apr 17 Rainier 6 Kalama 23
Lost
* Mon, Apr 19 Rainier 13 Winlock 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 19 Rainier 13 Winlock 3
Won
* Thu, Apr 22 Rainier 4 Toutle Lake 7
Lost
Mon, Apr 26 Rainier 0 Adna 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 30 Rainier 17 Won
* Mon, May 10 Rainier 27 Won
* Mon, May 10 Rainier 15 Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed June 13, 2021, 5:33 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy