2021-22 Zillah Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Zillah Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 4 White Swan @ Granger
Zillah Granger (Host)
Goldendale
Highland
Kiona Benton
Tri-Cities Prep
Toppenish
Wahluke
White Swan
Sat, Sep 4 Zillah Tri-Cities Prep
Sat, Sep 4 Zillah Goldendale
Thu, Sep 9 Zillah 3 Connell 0
Won
Sat, Sep 11 Zillah 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 14 Zillah 3 College Place 0
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Zillah 3 Wahluke 0
Won
Tue, Sep 21 Zillah 3 Royal 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Zillah 3 Toppenish 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Zillah 3 Wapato 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Zillah 3 La Salle 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Zillah 3 Naches Valley 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Zillah 3 Toppenish 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Zillah 3 Wapato 0
Won
Sat, Oct 16 @ Toppenish
Zillah River View (Host)
Sunnyside Christian
TBD
Toppenish (Host)
Wahluke (Host)
Tue, Oct 19 Zillah 3 Cashmere 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Zillah 3 La Salle 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Zillah 3 Naches Valley 0
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Zillah 3 Wahluke 0
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Zillah 3 Connell 1
Won
Sat, Nov 6 Zillah 3 College Place 1
Won
Fri, Nov 12 Zillah 3 La Center 0
Won
Fri, Nov 12 Zillah 0 Annie Wright 3
Lost
Sat, Nov 13 Zillah 0 Freeman 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 2 - Nov 6District 5 1A Volleyball at
 Nov 12 - Nov 131A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Printed November 27, 2021, 3:51 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy