Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Wilson Creek Wilson Creek H.S. 7:00 PM
* Waterville-Mansfield   47
Cascade Christian Academy   18 Cascade Christian Ac 7:30 PM
* Bridgeport   54
Moses Lake Christian   64 Moses Lake Christian 7:30 PM
* Soap Lake   67
Pateros   16 Pateros School Distr 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Connell   64
Soap Lake   33 Soap Lake HS 6:00 PM
Cascade Christian Academy
Riverside Christian Riverside Christian 6:30 PM
Manson   76
Bridgeport   52 Bridgeport HS 7:30 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Yakama Tribal   45
Moses Lake Christian   63 Moses Lake Christian 7:30 PM
* Waterville-Mansfield   21
Entiat   49 Entiat HS 7:30 PM
* Soap Lake   50
Bridgeport   42 Bridgeport HS 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside Christian   58
Waterville-Mansfield   38 Waterville HS 4:00 PM
Manson   73
Soap Lake   46 Soap Lake HS 6:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pateros   16
Wilson Creek   68 Wilson Creek H.S. 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake Christian   46
Riverside Christian   49 Riverside Christian 6:30 PM
* Bridgeport   69
Pateros   28 Pateros School Distr 7:30 PM
* Entiat   49
Soap Lake   56 Soap Lake HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside Christian   53
Wilson Creek   35 Wilson Creek H.S. 6:00 PM
* Cascade Christian Academy   35
Entiat   47 Entiat HS 7:30 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside Christian   64
Pateros   32 Pateros School Distr 6:00 PM
* Waterville-Mansfield   35
Bridgeport   56 Bridgeport HS 7:30 PM
* Moses Lake Christian   67
Soap Lake   48 Soap Lake HS 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Entiat   29
Moses Lake Christian   61 Moses Lake Christian 2:30 PM
* Soap Lake   45
Waterville-Mansfield   28 Waterville HS 5:30 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee-C   42
Cascade Christian Academy   28 Cascade Christian Ac 7:30 PM
* Pateros   18
Moses Lake Christian   69 Moses Lake Christian 7:30 PM
* Entiat   34
Wilson Creek   48 Wilson Creek H.S. 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Soap Lake   57
Riverside Christian   63 Riverside Christian 6:00 PM
Pateros   27
Wilbur-Creston   45 Wilbur HS 7:30 PM
* Wilson Creek   26
Waterville-Mansfield   33 Waterville HS 7:30 PM
TBD
Cascade Christian Academy Cascade Christian Ac 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake Christian   68
Cascade Christian Academy   22 Cascade Christian Ac 7:30 PM
* Entiat   47
Bridgeport   60 Bridgeport HS 7:30 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside Christian   55
Entiat   32 Entiat HS 6:00 PM
* Wilson Creek   42
Soap Lake   56 Soap Lake HS 7:30 PM
* Waterville-Mansfield   35
Pateros   39 Pateros School Distr 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Wilbur-Creston   43
Waterville-Mansfield   22 Waterville HS 5:30 PM
* Moses Lake Christian   63
Wilson Creek   52 Wilson Creek H.S. 7:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian Academy   43
Riverside Christian   72 Riverside Christian 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bridgeport   37
Riverside Christian   64 Riverside Christian 5:00 PM
* Waterville-Mansfield   22
Moses Lake Christian   71 Moses Lake Christian 7:30 PM
* Cascade Christian Academy   44
Pateros   42 Pateros School Distr 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Wellpinit
Moses Lake Christian Moses Lake Christian 5:00 PM
Entiat   20
Kittitas   60 Kittitas HS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Republic   63
Pateros   43 Pateros School Distr 3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Wilbur-Creston   45
Entiat   40 Entiat HS 3:30 PM
* Pateros   37
Bridgeport   68 Bridgeport HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Almira-Coulee-Hartline   68
Waterville-Mansfield   24 Waterville HS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wilson Creek   41
Bridgeport   62 Bridgeport HS 7:30 PM
* Pateros   26
Entiat   52 Entiat HS 7:30 PM
* Soap Lake   64
Cascade Christian Academy   45 Cascade Christian Ac 7:30 PM
* Wilson Creek
TBD TBA 7:30 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Waterville-Mansfield
Riverside Christian Riverside Christian 6:00 PM
Wilson Creek
Entiat Entiat HS 7:30 PM
Pateros
Soap Lake Soap Lake HS 7:30 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Wilson Creek
TBD TBA 7:30 PM
* Riverside Christian   74
Cascade Christian Academy   17 Cascade Christian Ac 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Wilson Creek Wilson Creek H.S. 5:30 PM
* TBD
Wilson Creek Wilson Creek H.S. 7:00 PM
* Soap Lake   51
Entiat   32 Entiat HS 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian Academy   16
Wilson Creek   59 Wilson Creek H.S. 7:00 PM
Moses Lake Christian   60
Odessa   51 Odessa HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside Christian   41
Moses Lake Christian   62 Moses Lake Christian 6:00 PM
* Entiat   57
Cascade Christian Academy   19 Cascade Christian Ac 7:30 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bridgeport   39
Waterville-Mansfield   27 Waterville HS 7:30 PM
* Soap Lake   51
Moses Lake Christian   62 Moses Lake Christian 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Soap Lake   66
Odessa   68 Odessa HS 3:00 PM
* Wilson Creek   28
Riverside Christian   69 Riverside Christian 6:00 PM
* Bridgeport   57
Cascade Christian Academy   33 Cascade Christian Ac 7:30 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian Academy   27
Waterville-Mansfield   38 Waterville HS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bridgeport   46
Wilson Creek   32 Wilson Creek H.S. 7:00 PM
* Moses Lake Christian   68
Entiat   34 Entiat HS 7:30 PM
Cascade Christian Academy   15
Wenatchee-C   42 Wenatchee HS 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake Christian   80
Pateros   36 Pateros School Distr 7:30 PM
* Wilson Creek   31
Entiat   44 Entiat HS 7:30 PM
* Cascade Christian Academy   0
Bridgeport   2 Bridgeport HS 7:30 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pateros
Riverside Christian Riverside Christian 6:00 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Soap Lake Soap Lake HS 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield Mansfield Jr/Sr High 5:30 PM
Entiat
Liberty Bell Liberty Bell HS 6:00 PM
Bridgeport
Lake Roosevelt Lake Roosevelt HS 7:30 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wilson Creek
Pateros Pateros School Distr 6:00 PM
* Cascade Christian Academy
Moses Lake Christian Moses Lake Christian 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside Christian
Soap Lake Soap Lake HS 6:00 PM
* Waterville-Mansfield
Wilson Creek Wilson Creek H.S. 7:30 PM
* Pateros
Cascade Christian Academy Cascade Christian Ac 7:30 PM
Oroville
Entiat Entiat HS 7:30 PM
Sunnyside Christian
Moses Lake Christian Moses Lake Christian 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Oroville
TBD TBA 7:30 PM
* Bridgeport
Entiat Entiat HS 7:30 PM
* Soap Lake
Wilson Creek Wilson Creek H.S. 7:30 PM
* Pateros
Waterville-Mansfield Waterville HS 8:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Entiat
Riverside Christian Riverside Christian 6:00 PM
* Moses Lake Christian
Waterville-Mansfield Waterville HS 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside Christian
Bridgeport Bridgeport HS 6:00 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake Christian
Bridgeport Bridgeport HS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Riverside Christian
Sunnyside Christian Sunnyside Christian 6:00 PM
* Entiat
Pateros Pateros School Distr 7:30 PM
* Wilson Creek
Moses Lake Christian Moses Lake Christian 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Entiat
Waterville-Mansfield Waterville HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wilson Creek
Cascade Christian Academy Cascade Christian Ac 7:30 PM
* Pateros
Soap Lake Soap Lake HS 7:30 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Waterville-Mansfield
Riverside Christian Riverside Christian 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bridgeport
Soap Lake Soap Lake HS 4:30 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Wilbur-Creston Wilbur HS 6:00 PM