2021-22 Cheney Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cheney Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 3 Cheney 1 Gonzaga Prep 2
Lost
Tue, Sep 7 Cheney 1 West Valley (Spokane) 2
Lost
Tue, Sep 14 Cheney 2 Pullman 0
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Cheney 0 Shadle Park 1
Lost
* Wed, Sep 22 Cheney 1 Mt Spokane 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 27 Cheney 3 Central Valley 2
Won
* Wed, Sep 29 Cheney 1 Gonzaga Prep 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 1 Cheney 0 Mead 1
Lost
Sat, Oct 2 Cheney 1 Lakeside (9 Mile) 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 4 Cheney 5 North Central 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Cheney 1 Ridgeline 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 13 Cheney 4 Lewis and Clark 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 18 Cheney 2 Ferris 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 20 Cheney 2 University 1
Won
Tue, Oct 26 Cheney Walla Walla
Tue, Oct 26 Cheney 3 Walla Walla 1
Won
Sat, Oct 30 Cheney 0 Mt Spokane 6
Lost
Thu, Nov 4 Cheney 2 Southridge 0
Won
Sat, Nov 6 Cheney 2 Mead 0
Won
Wed, Nov 10 Cheney 2 Peninsula 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Oct 26 - Nov 6District 8 3A Girls Soccer at
 Nov 9 - Nov 203A Girls State Soccer at
Printed December 3, 2021, 9:00 PM