Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Mt. Tahoma 3:30 PM
Spanaway Lake
Washington
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS
Lakes
Bonney Lake Sumner HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Lincoln 3:00 PM
Mt. Tahoma
Washington
Lincoln Lincoln HS
* Bonney Lake   138
Spanaway Lake   25 Sumner HS 3:30 PM
* Stadium   138
Lakes   29 Lakes HS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Bonney Lake Sumner HS 3:30 PM
* Spanaway Lake   21
Stadium   143 Lincoln HS 3:30 PM
* @ Silas 5:00 PM
Foss
Lakes
Silas Foss HS
Thursday, September 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Stadium   111
Decatur   24 King County Aquatic 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Swimvitational 10:00 AM
East Jefferson
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
Klahowya
Kingston
Port Angeles
Peninsula
Shelton
Silas
Olympic Olympic HS
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium
Lincoln Lincoln HS 3:30 PM
* @ Mt. Tahoma 3:30 PM
Bonney Lake
Washington
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS
* Silas
Spanaway Lake Mount Tahoma HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Mt. Tahoma 3:30 PM
Stadium
Washington
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS
* Spanaway Lake
Lakes Lakes HS 4:30 PM
* @ Silas 5:00 PM
Foss
Lincoln
Silas Foss HS
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Lincoln Lincoln HS 3:00 PM
* Stadium
Bonney Lake Sumner HS 3:30 PM
* @ Mt. Tahoma 3:30 PM
Foss
TBD
Silas
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Spanaway Lake Mount Tahoma HS 3:30 PM
* @ Lakes 4:30 PM
Mt. Tahoma
Washington
Lakes Lakes HS
* @ Silas 5:00 PM
Bonney Lake
Foss
Silas Foss HS
Thursday, October 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Spanaway Lake 3:30 PM
Mt. Tahoma
Washington
Spanaway Lake Mount Tahoma HS
* Bonney Lake
Lakes Lakes HS 4:30 PM
* @ Silas 5:00 PM
Foss
Stadium
Silas Foss HS
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Mt. Tahoma 3:30 PM
Lincoln
Washington
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS
* Stadium
Lakes Lakes HS 3:30 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Bonney Lake Sumner HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake
Lincoln Lincoln HS 3:00 PM