Warning: fopen(/mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/cache/pages/BIG9/0166086419861.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 314

Warning: fwrite() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 315

2018-19 Sunnyside Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sunnyside Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 16 Papa Wells Invitational  
Sat, Mar 23 Ray Cross Invitational  
Sat, Mar 30 Clay Lewis Invite  
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational  
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational  
* Thu, Apr 18 Sunnyside 48 Wenatchee 96
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Sunnyside 50 West Valley (Yakima) 95
Lost
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invite  
Sat, Apr 20 Prosser Rotary Invite  
* Thu, Apr 25 Sunnyside 46 Eastmont 99
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Sunnyside 52 Davis 92
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Sunnyside 69 Moses Lake 71
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Sunnyside 44 Eisenhower 101
Lost
Fri, May 3 Twilight Distance  
Thu, May 9 CBBN Intercity Championships  

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event
 May 16, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at Wildcat Stadium
 May 18, 11:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 2 at Zaepfel Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
Printed August 18, 2022, 5:09 PM