2021-22 O'Dea Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date O'Dea Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 3 O'Dea 35 Union 17
Won
Fri, Sep 10 O'Dea 49 Kennedy Catholic 0
Won
Fri, Sep 17 O'Dea 3 Lake Stevens 20
Lost
* Fri, Sep 24 O'Dea 2 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 1 O'Dea 35 Seattle Prep. 13
Won
* Fri, Oct 8 O'Dea 14 Eastside Catholic 24
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 O'Dea 42 Ballard 14
Won
* Fri, Oct 22 O'Dea 21 Garfield 14
Won
Fri, Nov 5 O'Dea 48 Auburn 8
Won
Fri, Nov 12 O'Dea 52 Kelso 13
Won
Sat, Nov 20 O'Dea 21 Kennewick 27
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Fri, Sep 2 Bothell
5:00 PM Home Memorial Stadium, Se

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 5 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Week 10 Football at
 Nov 5 - Nov 6Districts 1/2/3/4/8 3A Week 10 Football at
 Nov 12 - Dec 43A State Football at
Printed June 28, 2022, 12:32 AM