2021-22 West Seattle Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 30 West Seattle 65 Ingraham 44
Won
* Fri, Dec 3 West Seattle 61 Eastside Catholic 51
Won
Sat, Dec 4 West Seattle 60 Skyline 57
Won
* Tue, Dec 7 West Seattle 50 Bishop Blanchet 31
Won
* Fri, Dec 10 West Seattle 62 Nathan Hale 42
Won
* Tue, Dec 14 West Seattle 54 Ballard 26
Won
* Sat, Jan 8 West Seattle 62 Seattle Prep. 64
Lost
* Tue, Jan 11 West Seattle 63 Lakeside (Sea) 47
Won
Fri, Jan 14 West Seattle Cleveland

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Jan 18 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:15 PM Home West Seattle HS
* Fri, Jan 21 Rainier Beach
8:30 PM Away Rainier Beach HS
* Tue, Jan 25 O\'Dea
7:15 PM Away O' Dea HS
* Fri, Jan 28 Chief Sealth
8:30 PM Home West Seattle HS
* Wed, Feb 2 Garfield
7:15 PM Home West Seattle HS
* Fri, Feb 4 Roosevelt
7:15 PM Away Roosevelt HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 22 - Mar 53A Boys State Basketball at
Printed January 17, 2022, 3:27 AM