Nooksack Valley Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Nooksack Valley Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 2 Squalicum @ Meridian
Nooksack Valley Meridian (Host)
Blaine
Mount Baker
Squalicum
TBD
* Thu, Sep 9 Nooksack Valley 3 Oak Harbor 2
Won
* Mon, Sep 13 Nooksack Valley 3 Squalicum 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 15 Nooksack Valley 3 Bellingham 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Nooksack Valley 0 Meridian 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Nooksack Valley 3 Mount Baker 1
Won
* Mon, Sep 27 Nooksack Valley 2 Lynden 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 29 Nooksack Valley 3 Sehome 1
Won
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata Varsity Volletball Tournament
Nooksack Valley College Place
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Bridgeport
Cle Elum
Clarkston
Entiat
Manson
Othello
Soap Lake
TBD
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata Varsity Volletball Tournament
Nooksack Valley College Place
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Bridgeport
Cle Elum
Clarkston
Entiat
Manson
Othello
Soap Lake
TBD
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata (V) Volleyball Tournament
Nooksack Valley Ephrata (Host)
College Place
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Bridgeport
Cle Elum
Clarkston
Entiat
Manson
Othello
Soap Lake
Waterville
* Tue, Oct 5 Nooksack Valley 3 Mount Vernon 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Nooksack Valley 0 Ferndale 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 Nooksack Valley 3 Lakewood 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 13 Nooksack Valley 1 Anacortes 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Nooksack Valley 1 Lynden Christian 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Nooksack Valley 3 Blaine 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 25 Nooksack Valley 3 Burlington-Edison 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 27 Nooksack Valley 2 La Conner 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 28 Nooksack Valley 3 Sedro-Woolley 1
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Nooksack Valley 3 Mount Baker 1
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Nooksack Valley 2 Lynden Christian 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 4District 1 1A Volleyball at
Nov 6District 1/2 1A Volleyball at Kings High School
Nov 12 - Nov 131A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome