Sedro-Woolley Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Sedro-Woolley Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 2 Ferndale @ Burlington-Edison
Sedro-Woolley Burlington-Edison (Host)
Anacortes
Ferndale
La Conner
Lynden Christian
Lynden
Mount Vernon
Sehome
* Wed, Sep 8 Sedro-Woolley 0 Burlington-Edison 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 14 Sedro-Woolley 3 Blaine 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Sedro-Woolley 1 Oak Harbor 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Sedro-Woolley 3 Bellingham 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 4 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 6 Sedro-Woolley 3 Sehome 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 11 Sedro-Woolley 3 Mount Vernon 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Sedro-Woolley 0 Ferndale 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 18 Sedro-Woolley 3 Lakewood 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 20 Sedro-Woolley 0 Anacortes 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 26 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Home Sedro Wool
* Thu, Oct 28 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Away Nooksack V
* Tue, Nov 2 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home Sedro Wool

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Nov 13District 1 2A Volleyball at Squalicum High School
Nov 19 - Nov 202A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy