Oak Harbor Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Oak Harbor Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 4 South Whidbey @ Oak Harbor
Oak Harbor 0 South Whidbey 0
TBD 0
Tue, Sep 7 Oak Harbor 1 Stanwood 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 9 Oak Harbor 2 Nooksack Valley 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 14 Oak Harbor 0 Burlington-Edison 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Oak Harbor 3 Sedro-Woolley 1
Won
* Mon, Sep 20 Oak Harbor 3 Blaine 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 22 Oak Harbor 2 Squalicum 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 28 Oak Harbor 3 Bellingham 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Oak Harbor 0 Meridian 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 4 Oak Harbor 3 Mount Baker 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Oak Harbor 0 Lynden 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 Oak Harbor 3 Sehome 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Oct 20 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away Lakewood H
* Tue, Oct 26 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home Oak Harbor
* Thu, Oct 28 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Away Lynden Chr
* Tue, Nov 2 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home Oak Harbor

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Nov 13District 1 3A Volleyball at
Nov 18 - Nov 193A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy