Emerald Sound Conference Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, September 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Oak Harbor 11:00 AM
Coupeville
Meridian
South Whidbey
Oak Harbor Oak Harbor HS
Saturday, October 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   0
South Whidbey   8 South Whidbey HS 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   0
Kings   2 King's HS Woolsey St 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy   4
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   1 Cedar Park Christian 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy
Northwest Bobby Morris Playfie 3:30 PM
* Bush
Kings Kings HS 6:00 PM
* Eastside Prep.
South Whidbey South Whidbey HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake
University Prep. Shoreline Center Par 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
Vashon Island
Seattle Academy Delridge 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey
Northwest Bobby Morris Playfie 3:30 PM
* Bush
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 6:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake
Bush Starfire 3:00 PM
* Seattle Academy
Kings Kings HS 6:00 PM
South Whidbey
Mariner Mariner HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey
Kings King's HS Woolsey St 6:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
* Eastside Prep.
Bush Starfire 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island
Overlake Overlake School 12:30 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush
Seattle Academy Starfire 3:15 PM
Kings
Burlington-Edison Burlington-Edison HS 6:00 PM
* Overlake
South Whidbey South Whidbey HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey
Seattle Academy Starfire 3:15 PM
* Kings
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 6:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Squalicum
Seattle Academy Starfire 12:01 AM
* Bear Creek
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center
Bush TBA 12:01 AM
Monday, September 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastside Prep.
Kings King's HS Woolsey St 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
* Seattle Academy
Bear Creek Bear Creek 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey
Bush Washington Park 3:30 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings
Bush Washington Park 3:30 PM
* Overlake
Northwest Bobby Morris Playfie 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ballard
Seattle Academy Starfire 12:01 AM
Overlake
Cashmere VALE ELEMENTARY SCHO 1:00 PM
South Whidbey
Oak Harbor Oak Harbor HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings
University Prep. Shoreline Center Par 3:30 PM
* Seattle Academy
Eastside Prep. Wilburton Park 3:45 PM
* Overlake
Bellevue Christian Marymoor Park 4:00 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
South Whidbey South Whidbey HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey
University Prep. Shoreline Center Par 3:30 PM
* Overlake
Kings King's HS Woolsey St 7:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy
Bush Washington Park 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian
South Whidbey South Whidbey HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
* Seattle Academy
South Whidbey South Whidbey HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush
University Prep. Shoreline Center Par 3:30 PM
* Northwest
Kings Kings HS 6:00 PM
* Bear Creek
South Whidbey South Whidbey HS 6:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Seattle Academy Starfire 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake
Seattle Academy Starfire 3:15 PM
* Bear Creek
Bush Washington Park 3:30 PM
* Kings
South Whidbey South Whidbey HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastside Prep.
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings
Seattle Academy Starfire 3:15 PM
* Bush
South Whidbey South Whidbey HS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* University Prep.
Seattle Academy Starfire 3:15 PM
* Northwest
Bush Washington Park 3:30 PM
* South Whidbey
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
* Kings
Bear Creek Bear Creek 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 4:00 PM