Emerald Sound Conference Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, November 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   36
Lake Stevens   75 Lake Stevens HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Northwest   30
Overlake   59 Overlake School 5:30 PM
Northwest Yeshiva   29
Bush   50 Bush HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bush   27
Bellevue Christian   51 Bellevue Christian H 6:00 PM
Kings   60
Shorewood   34 Shorewood HS 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Life Christian Acad.   26
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   51 Cedar Park Christian 6:00 PM
Auburn Adventist   21
Seattle Academy   56 Seattle Academy 6:45 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake   44
Friday Harbor   29 Friday Harbor HS 2:00 PM
Bush   48
Orcas Island   36 Orcas Island HS 5:00 PM
Seattle Academy   67
Mount Baker   31 Mount Baker HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake   60
Orcas Island   47 Orcas Island HS 12:30 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   42
South Whidbey   33 South Whidbey HS 2:30 PM
University Prep.   59
Northwest   18 Northwest School 5:45 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy   53
Evergreen (Sea)   26 Evergreen HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
University Prep.   40
Eastside Prep.   17 Eastside Preparatory 4:30 PM
Kings   32
Montesano   54 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 6:00 PM
Cascade Christian   48
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   24 Cedar Park Christian 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake   50
Charles Wright Acad.   18 Charles Wright Acade 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Auburn Adventist   35
Bush   58 Bush HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
West Seattle   72
Seattle Academy   39 Seattle Academy 1:00 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   46
Cascade (Everett)   40 Cascade HS 3:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush   34
Kings   59 Kings HS 6:30 PM
Northwest   20
Seattle Academy   53 Seattle Academy 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush   43
University Prep.   37 University Prep 6:30 PM
* Kings   60
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   43 Cedar Park Christian 6:45 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* University Prep.   44
Overlake   48 Overlake School 5:30 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   41
Seattle Academy   56 Seattle Academy 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   20
Bellevue Christian   39 Bellevue Christian H 4:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympic   49
Bush   63 Bush HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Christian   21
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   45 Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake   37
Scottsdale Christian Academy   48 Scottsdale Christian 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
King's Christmas Tournament 12:01 AM
Edmonds-Woodway
Gig Harbor
Klahowya
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mount Rainier
Olympia
Seattle Academy
TBD
TBA
@ 9:00 AM
University Prep.
Bellevue Christian
Bellingham
Granite Falls
Lummi Nation
Sehome
TBD
TBA
Blaine Holiday Classic 9:00 AM
University Prep.
Bellevue Christian
Blaine
Bellingham
Granite Falls
Lynden Christian
Lummi Nation
Sehome
Blaine Hig
Blaine Holiday Classic- updated 9:00 AM
University Prep.
Bellevue Christian
Blaine
Bellingham
Granite Falls
Lummi Nation
Sehome
Blaine Hig
King's Holiday Tournament 12:00 PM
Kings
Lake Stevens
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mount Vernon Christian
Olympia
Seattle Academy
Kings High School
Mount Vernon Christian   35
Kings   57 Kings HS 1:45 PM
Overlake   34
Prairie   38 Scottsdale Christian 2:45 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy   51
Mount Vernon Christian   74 Kings HS 12:00 PM
Kings   39
Meadowdale   43 Kings HS 1:45 PM
King's Christmas Tournament 6:30 PM
Gig Harbor
Klahowya
Mount Rainier
Olympia
Seattle Academy
TBD
TBA
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake   43
Stillwater Christian School   52 Scottsdale Christian 10:00 AM
Olympia   63
Kings   34 Kings HS 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   35
Kings   41 Kings HS 6:45 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Auburn Adventist   23
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   67 Cedar Park Christian 5:30 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy   35
Kings   38 Kings HS 5:00 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   39
University Prep.   30 University Prep 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy   50
North Kitsap   46 North Kitsap HS 2:45 PM
Cascade Christian   25
Kings   48 Kings HS 4:30 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   50
Ballard   35 Ballard HS 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush   11
Seattle Academy   46 Seattle Academy 5:00 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   31
Overlake   53 Overlake School 5:30 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush   36
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   42 Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
* Kings   29
Overlake   43 Overlake School 5:30 PM
* University Prep.   32
Seattle Academy   42 Seattle Academy 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Whidbey   24
Overlake   51 Overlake School 1:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Edmonds-Woodway   42
Kings   46 Kings HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   47
Kings   58 Kings HS 5:00 PM
* University Prep.   36
Bush   58 Bush HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy   56
Overlake   46 Overlake School 5:30 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   43
University Prep.   19 University Prep 3:30 PM
* Seattle Academy   55
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   41 Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
* Kings   48
Bush   28 Bush HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Northwest   15
University Prep.   38 University Prep 1:00 PM
* Overlake   27
Bush   36 Bush HS 4:00 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings   58
University Prep.   40 University Prep 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   52
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   55 Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* University Prep.   37
Kings   61 Kings HS 5:00 PM
* Seattle Academy   53
Bush   39 Bush HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* University Prep.   43
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   48 Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
* Bush   53
Overlake   45 Overlake School 5:30 PM
* Kings   32
Seattle Academy   55 Seattle Academy 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   38
Seattle Academy   49 Seattle Academy 3:00 PM
Sultan   40
Kings   38 Kings HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   47
Kings   58 Kings HS 5:00 PM
* Seattle Academy   56
University Prep.   36 University Prep 6:30 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   39
Bush   42 Bush HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Klahowya   28
Seattle Academy   44 Seattle Academy 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastside Prep.   34
University Prep.   42 University Prep 1:00 PM
Northwest
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   55
Overlake   58 Overlake School 6:00 PM
University Prep.   37
Bush   46 Bush HS 6:00 PM
Sultan   30
Kings   34 Kings HS 6:30 PM
South Whidbey   37
Seattle Academy   47 Seattle Academy 6:30 PM
Friday, February 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Forest Ridge   26
University Prep.   44 University Prep 6:00 PM
Granite Falls   29
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   42 Cedar Park Christian 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan   65
University Prep.   42 University Prep 6:00 PM
South Whidbey   35
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   45 Cedar Park Christian 6:00 PM
Overlake   42
Seattle Academy   53 Seattle Academy 6:30 PM
Bush   42
Kings   70 Kings HS 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan   44
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   41 Cedar Park Christian 6:00 PM
Overlake   44
Bush   43 Bush HS 6:00 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   45
Seattle Academy   57 Seattle Academy 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Nooksack Valley   69
Bush   12 Kings HS 12:00 PM
Friday, February 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake   45
Wapato   78 Davis HS 8:00 PM
Bellevue Christian   27
Kings   46 Henry M Jackson HS 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy   21
Lynden Christian   61 Mount Vernon HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   40
Freeman   43 Yakima Sundome 3:45 PM
Wapato   68
Seattle Academy   58 Yakima Sundome 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade (Everett)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Lynden
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 7:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Overlake Overlake School 5:30 PM
* Kings
Sultan Sultan HS 6:45 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastside Prep.
Overlake Overlake School 1:30 PM
Shorewood
Kings Kings HS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Kings Kings HS 5:00 PM
* University Prep.
Bear Creek Bear Creek 5:30 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake
Kings Kings HS 5:00 PM
* Seattle Academy
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor
Overlake Overlake School 12:00 PM
Seattle Academy
Mount Vernon Mount Vernon HS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
* South Whidbey
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey
Overlake Overlake School 1:30 PM
Juanita
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 4:15 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedarcrest
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Vernon Christian
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Tumwater Tumwater HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade Christian
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
* Seattle Academy-JV
Overlake Overlake School 5:30 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
* Sultan
Kings Kings HS 5:15 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings
Cascade Christian Cascade Christian HS 2:30 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Charles Wright Acad.
Overlake Overlake School 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush
Kings Kings HS 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake
Sultan Sultan HS 6:45 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy-JV
Overlake Overlake School 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park Christian 5:15 PM
* Seattle Academy
Kings Kings HS 5:15 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Ballard
Kings Kings HS 5:15 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy-JV
Overlake Overlake School 5:30 PM
* Bush
Sultan Sultan HS 6:45 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Sultan Sultan HS 5:15 PM
* South Whidbey
Kings Kings HS 6:45 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy-JV
Overlake Overlake School 5:30 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Saturday, February 4, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Monday, February 6, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Thursday, February 9, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Friday, February 10, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Saturday, February 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Monday, February 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Thursday, February 16, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Saturday, February 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Friday, February 24, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Saturday, February 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake School 12:01 AM
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
TBD Yakima Sundome 12:01 AM
Thursday, March 2, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
TBD Yakima Sundome 12:01 AM
Friday, March 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
TBD Yakima Sundome 12:01 AM
Saturday, March 4, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
TBD Yakima Sundome 12:01 AM