Kings Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Kings Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Kings 3 Anacortes 10
Lost
Sat, Mar 12 Kings 11 Burlington-Edison 12
Lost
Mon, Mar 14 Kings 15 Highline 3
Won
Tue, Mar 15 Kings 1 Nathan Hale 4
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 Kings 4 Squalicum 8
Lost
* Mon, Mar 21 Kings 3 Overlake 2
Won
Tue, Mar 22 Kings 2 Archbishop Murphy 12
Lost
Wed, Mar 23 Kings Overlake
* Fri, Mar 25 Kings 2 South Whidbey 8
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Kings 10 South Whidbey 0
Won
Tue, Mar 29 Kings 4 Centralia 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Kings 9 Sultan 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Kings 5 Sultan 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Kings 2 Overlake 13
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 Kings 9 Granite Falls 13
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Kings 13 Granite Falls 1
Won
Wed, Apr 20 Kings 0 Bellevue Christian 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Kings 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 8
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Kings 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 9
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Kings 1 University Prep. 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Kings 7 University Prep. 8
Lost
Wed, May 4 Kings 7 Nooksack Valley 3
Won
Sat, May 7 Kings 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14
Lost
* Sat, May 7 Kings 0 Meridian 7
Lost