Whatcom County MS Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lynden MS   0
Lynden Christian MS   0 LCMS 4:00 PM
* Mt. Baker MS   0
Nooksack MS   0 NVMS 4:00 PM
* Lynden Christian MS   0
Lynden MS   0 LCHS 5:45 PM
* Nooksack MS   0
Mt. Baker MS   0 MBMS 5:45 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Nooksack MS   0
Blaine MS   0 Pipeline 4:00 PM
* Mt. Baker MS   0
Lynden Christian MS   0 LCMS 4:00 PM
* Lynden MS   0
Meridian MS   0 MMS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lynden Christian MS   0
Mt. Baker MS   0 MBJH 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Blaine MS   0
Nooksack MS   0 NVMS 4:00 PM
* Meridian MS   0
Lynden MS   0 MMS 4:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Meridian MS   0
Mt. Baker MS   0 MBJH 4:00 PM
* Nooksack MS   0
Lynden Christian MS   0 LCMS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lynden Christian MS   0
Nooksack MS   0 NVMS 4:00 PM
* Blaine MS   0
Lynden MS   0 LHS 4:00 PM
* Mt. Baker MS   0
Meridian MS   0 MMS 4:00 PM
* Lynden MS   0
Blaine MS   0 LHS 5:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Meridian MS   0
Blaine MS   0 Pipeline 4:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Nooksack MS   0
Lynden MS   0 LHS 4:00 PM
* Blaine MS   0
Mt. Baker MS   0 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Meridian MS   0
Lynden Christian MS   0 LCMS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lynden Christian MS   0
Meridian MS   0 MMS 4:00 PM
* Lynden MS   0
Nooksack MS   0 NVMS 4:00 PM
* Mt. Baker MS   0
Blaine MS   0 Pipeline 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Blaine MS   0
Meridian MS   0 MMS 4:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Nooksack MS   0
Meridian MS   0 MMS 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Blaine MS   0
Lynden Christian MS   0 LCMS 4:00 PM
* Lynden MS   0
Mt. Baker MS   0 MBJH 4:00 PM
* Meridian MS   0
Nooksack MS   0 NVMS 4:00 PM
* Lynden MS   0
Mt. Baker MS   0 MBMS 5:15 PM
* Lynden MS   0
Mt. Baker MS   0 MBMS 5:30 PM
* Lynden Christian MS   0
Blaine MS   0 LCMS 5:45 PM