Chelan MS Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Chelan MS 8th Grade A Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan MS Opponent Result
* Mon, Apr 22 Chelan MS 0 Icicle River MS 0
Tied
* Thu, Apr 25 Chelan MS 0 Eastmont JH 0
Tied
        Eastmont #2
* Mon, Apr 29 Chelan MS 0 Quincy JH 0
Tied
* Wed, May 1 Chelan MS 0 Cashmere MS 0
Tied
* Mon, May 6 Chelan MS 0 Foothills MS 0
Tied
* Mon, May 6 Chelan MS 0 Orchard MS 0
Tied
* Mon, May 6 Chelan MS 0 Pioneer MS 0
Tied
* Wed, May 8 Chelan MS 0 Eastmont JH 0
Tied
        Eastmont #1
* Mon, May 13 Chelan MS 0 Chief Moses MS 0
Tied
* Wed, May 15 Chelan MS 0 Frontier MS 0
Tied
* Thu, May 16 Chelan MS 0 Ephrata MS 0
Tied
* Wed, May 22 Chelan MS 0 Quincy JH 0
Tied