SPSL 4A Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tahoma   1
Puyallup   3 Puyallup H 7:15 PM
Bellarmine   3
Kentlake   0 Kentlake H 7:15 PM
Curtis   3
Emerald Ridge   0 Emerald Ri 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
South Kitsap   2
Central Kitsap   3 Central Ki 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lincoln   0
South Kitsap   3 South Kits 7:00 PM
Bellarmine   3
Silas   0 Silas High 7:15 PM
Puyallup   3
Auburn Riverside   0 Auburn Riv 7:15 PM
Sumner   0
Kentlake   3 Kentlake H 7:15 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup   3
Olympia   0 Olympia HS 6:30 PM
Kingston   2
South Kitsap   3 South Kits 7:00 PM
Bonney Lake   1
Sumner   3 Sumner Hig 7:15 PM
Curtis   3
Silas   0 Silas High 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap   3
Bethel   1 Bethel Hig 7:15 PM
Bellarmine   0
Graham Kapowsin   3 Graham-Kap 7:15 PM
Curtis   3
Olympia   1 Olympia HS 7:15 PM
Rogers (Puyallup)   0
Puyallup   3 Puyallup H 7:15 PM
Sumner   0
Emerald Ridge   3 Emerald Ri 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellarmine   3
Holy Names Academy   0 Holy Names 5:00 PM
South Kitsap   2
West Seattle   3 West Seatt 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Curtis
Rogers (Puyallup) Rogers Hig 7:15 PM
Emerald Ridge
South Kitsap South Kits 7:15 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Sumner Sumner Hig 7:15 PM
Olympia
Bellarmine Bellarmine 7:15 PM
* Puyallup
Bethel Bethel Hig 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellarmine
Rogers (Puyallup) Rogers Hig 7:15 PM
* Puyallup
Curtis Curtis Sen 7:15 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Curtis
South Kitsap South Kits 7:15 PM
* Puyallup
Bellarmine Bellarmine 7:15 PM
* Sumner
Olympia Olympia HS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine
Curtis Curtis Sen 7:15 PM
* Sumner
Puyallup Puyallup H 7:15 PM
South Kitsap
Graham Kapowsin Graham-Kap 7:15 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Annie Wright
Curtis Curtis Sen 7:15 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Curtis
Gig Harbor Gig Harbor 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Emerald Ridge
Puyallup Puyallup H 7:15 PM
* Sumner
Curtis Curtis Sen 7:15 PM
* South Kitsap
Bellarmine Bellarmine 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine
Sumner Sumner Hig 7:15 PM
Curtis
Bethel Bethel Hig 7:15 PM
* Puyallup
South Kitsap South Kits 7:15 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine
Puyallup Puyallup H 7:15 PM
* Curtis
Sumner Sumner Hig 7:15 PM
Rogers (Puyallup)
South Kitsap South Kits 7:15 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympia
Puyallup Puyallup H 7:15 PM
* Sumner
Bellarmine Bellarmine 7:15 PM
* South Kitsap
Curtis Curtis Sen 7:15 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap
Sumner Sumner Hig 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellarmine
Emerald Ridge Emerald Ri 7:15 PM
* Curtis
Puyallup Puyallup H 7:15 PM
* Sumner
South Kitsap South Kits 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine
South Kitsap South Kits 7:15 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Curtis Curtis Sen 7:15 PM
* Puyallup
Sumner Sumner Hig 7:15 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bethel
Sumner Sumner Hig 7:15 PM
* Curtis
Bellarmine Bellarmine 7:15 PM
* South Kitsap
Puyallup Puyallup H 7:15 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bethel
Bellarmine Bellarmine 7:15 PM
Emerald Ridge
Curtis Curtis Sen 7:15 PM
* Olympia
South Kitsap South Kits 7:15 PM
Sumner
Rogers (Puyallup) Rogers Hig 7:15 PM
* Puyallup
Graham Kapowsin Graham-Kap 7:15 PM