SPSL 4A Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, November 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup
Auburn Auburn HS 1:30 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Sumner   60
Eastside Catholic   53 Eastside Catholic Sc 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
South Kitsap   37
Central Kitsap   44 Central Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Puyallup   39
Franklin Pierce   28 Franklin Pierce HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellarmine   61
Kentridge   33 Kentridge HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Curtis   31
Lincoln   67 Lincoln HS 7:00 PM
Tahoma   68
Sumner   61 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Mount Rainier   16
Puyallup   46 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Mt. Tahoma   47
South Kitsap   62 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup   29
White River   71 Auburn Riverside HS 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Curtis   60
North Creek   65 North Creek HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup   34
Bethel   41 Bethel HS 7:00 PM
Rogers (Puyallup)   52
Curtis   26 Curtis Senior HS 7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin   7
Bellarmine   82 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
South Kitsap   15
Emerald Ridge   73 Emerald Ridge HS 7:00 PM
Olympia   33
Sumner   77 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Kentwood   59
Sumner   82 Auburn HS 3:30 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Skyline   51
Curtis   44 Curtis Senior HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Emerald Ridge   64
Puyallup   40 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Curtis   45
Olympia   50 Olympia HS Sports 7:00 PM
Rogers (Puyallup)   55
Bellarmine   60 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin   13
Sumner   94 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Bethel   44
South Kitsap   40 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Sumner   74
Emerald Ridge   55 Emerald Ridge HS 7:00 PM
Bellarmine   72
Olympia   67 Olympia HS Sports 7:00 PM
Puyallup   36
Rogers (Puyallup)   38 Rogers HS 7:00 PM
Curtis   46
Bethel   56 Bethel HS 7:00 PM
South Kitsap
Graham Kapowsin Graham-Kapowsin HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
2021 Northwest Showcase 9:00 AM
Hazen
Jackson
Kentridge
Kentwood
Lynden Christian
Puyallup
Sumner
Tahoma
Tahoma Senior High S
* Jackson   29
Sumner   89 Tahoma Senior HS 10:30 AM
Ferris   67
South Kitsap   34 South Kitsap HS 3:30 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
South Kitsap   35
Kamiak   57 Kamiak 7:15 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Camas   88
Bellarmine   66 Bellarmine Preparato 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas   37
Bellarmine   69 Bellarmine Preparato 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
T-town Throw Down 12:01 AM
Auburn
Curtis
Federal Way
Issaquah
Kentwood
Newport
South Kitsap
Snohomish
Wenatchee
Silas
Yelm
Silas High School
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Peninsula   61
Summit Sierra   13 Kennedy Catholic HS 11:00 AM
Silas   61
Curtis   54 Silas HS 12:30 PM
AMHS Holiday Tourney 5:00 PM
Auburn Mountainview
Bellarmine
Kentlake
Liberty (Renton)
Auburn Mountainview
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap   29
Puyallup   38 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
* Curtis   31
Bellarmine   81 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine   56
Sumner   82 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
* Puyallup   30
Curtis   48 Curtis Senior HS 7:00 PM
Olympia   52
South Kitsap   42 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellarmine   73
Puyallup   39 Puyallup HS 5:00 PM
Emerald Ridge   84
Curtis   42 Curtis Senior HS 7:00 PM
* Sumner   73
South Kitsap   34 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Curtis   43
Enumclaw   45 Enumclaw HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Federal Way   60
Curtis   42 Curtis Senior HS 7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin   21
South Kitsap   47 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Kitsap   45
Bellarmine   78 Bellarmine Preparato 6:00 PM
* Curtis   20
Sumner   88 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin   37
Puyallup   68 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puyallup   22
Sumner   69 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
Bellarmine   54
Bethel   26 Bethel HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Auburn Riverside   44
Puyallup   59 Puyallup HS 6:00 PM
Bellarmine   52
Lincoln   51 Lincoln HS 6:45 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sumner   71
Bethel   19 Bethel HS 7:00 PM
* Bellarmine   69
Curtis   16 Curtis Senior HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Curtis   40
Puyallup   44 Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
* Sumner   50
Bellarmine   40 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Rogers (Puyallup)   52
South Kitsap   22 South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Graham Kapowsin   44
Curtis   56 Curtis Senior HS 2:30 PM
* South Kitsap   35
Sumner   82 Sumner HS 7:00 PM
* Puyallup   61
Bellarmine   70 Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puyallup
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner
Curtis Curtis Senior HS 7:00 PM
Olympia
Puyallup Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
* Bellarmine
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sumner
Puyallup Puyallup HS 7:00 PM
Emerald Ridge
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 7:00 PM
* Curtis
South Kitsap South Kitsap HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup
Union Union HS (Camas WA) 5:30 PM
* South Kitsap
Curtis Curtis Senior HS 7:00 PM