SPSL 2A Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   RPI   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Steilacoom
Washington Franklin P 7:00 PM
* Eatonville   0
White River   9 White Rive 7:00 PM
* Franklin Pierce   1
Orting   2 Orting Car 7:00 PM
* Clover Park   0
Enumclaw   12 Enumclaw S 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orting   7
Clover Park   0 Clover Par 7:00 PM
* Eatonville   1
Steilacoom   4 Steilacoom 7:00 PM
* Franklin Pierce   0
White River   6 White Rive 7:00 PM
* Washington   0
Fife   9 Fife High 7:00 PM
* Enumclaw
TBD TBA 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Enumclaw   14
Washington   0 Franklin P 7:00 PM
* Fife   2
Steilacoom   0 Steilacoom 7:00 PM
* Clover Park   0
White River   9 White Rive 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Washington   0
Orting   8 Orting Car 7:00 PM
* Enumclaw   6
Steilacoom   0 Steilacoom 7:00 PM
* Eatonville   0
Fife   6 Fife High 7:00 PM
* Clover Park   1
Franklin Pierce   4 Franklin P 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Franklin Pierce   1
Eatonville   1 Art Crate 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orting   1
Steilacoom   3 Steilacoom 7:00 PM
* Washington   0
White River   9 White Rive 7:00 PM
* Enumclaw   5
Fife   0 Fife High 7:15 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln   3
Clover Park   1 Clover Par 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Washington   1
Franklin Pierce   10 Franklin P 7:00 PM
* White River   2
Steilacoom   0 Steilacoom 7:00 PM
* Fife   3
Orting   2 Orting Car 7:00 PM
* Eatonville   0
Enumclaw   6 Enumclaw S 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clover Park   0
Eatonville   4 Eatonville 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Steilacoom   2
Franklin Pierce   0 Franklin P 7:00 PM
* Washington   1
Clover Park   3 Clover Par 7:00 PM
* Orting   0
Enumclaw   8 Enumclaw S 7:00 PM
* White River   0
Fife   1 Fife High 7:15 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Washington
Foss Mount Taho 7:00 PM
* Steilacoom   6
Clover Park   0 Clover Par 7:00 PM
* Eatonville   0
Orting   3 Orting Car 7:00 PM
* White River   3
Enumclaw   1 Enumclaw S 7:00 PM
* Franklin Pierce   0
Fife   9 Fife High 7:15 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Washington   0
Steilacoom   8 Steilacoom 5:45 PM
Olympia   2
Enumclaw   1 Enumclaw S 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville   0
Yelm   4 Yelm High 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville   4
Washington   1 Franklin P 7:00 PM
* Fife   5
Clover Park   0 Clover Par 7:00 PM
* Franklin Pierce   0
Enumclaw   8 Enumclaw S 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clover Park   0
Eatonville   5 Eatonville 6:00 PM
Fife   1
Enumclaw   4 Enumclaw S 6:00 PM
* Franklin Pierce   0
Steilacoom   6 Steilacoom 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Enumclaw   2
White River   0 White Rive 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville
TBD TBA 7:00 PM