Enumclaw Baseball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Enumclaw Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent Result  
Tue, Apr 6 Enumclaw 12 Orting 2
Won
Mon, Apr 12 Enumclaw 22 Washington 0
Won
Tue, Apr 13 Enumclaw 12 Eatonville 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 16 Enumclaw 11 Steilacoom 0
Won
Tue, Apr 20 Enumclaw Foss
* Wed, Apr 21 Enumclaw 2 Fife 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 23 Enumclaw 10 Eatonville 0
Won
Tue, Apr 27 Enumclaw Washington
* Wed, Apr 28 Enumclaw 5 Orting 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 30 Enumclaw 13 Franklin Pierce 0
Won
* Wed, May 5 Enumclaw 9 White River 7
Won
Sat, May 8 Enumclaw 6 White River 3
Won
Sat, May 8 Enumclaw 6 Steilacoom 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy