White River Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 White River Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date White River Opponent Result
Sat, Aug 28 THS Football Jamboree
White River TBD
Auburn Mountainview
Gig Harbor
Fri, Sep 3 White River 20 Capital 37
Lost
Fri, Sep 10 White River 21 Shelton 14
Won
* Fri, Sep 17 White River 15 Orting 32
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 White River 35 Fife 24
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 White River 0 Steilacoom 14
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 White River 14 Washington 21
Lost
* Fri, Oct 15 White River 27 Clover Park 14
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 White River 48 Franklin Pierce 6
Won
* Fri, Oct 29 White River 6 Enumclaw 31
Lost
Fri, Nov 5 White River 13 Highline 27
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Week 10 Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 42A State Football at