White River Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 White River Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date White River Opponent Result  
Wed, May 12 White River 56 Bonney Lake 46
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, May 17 Fife
7:45 PM Away NW Sports
* Wed, May 19 Clover Park
4:30 PM Home NW Sports
* Mon, May 24 Orting
7:45 PM Home NW Sports
* Tue, May 25 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Home White Rive
* Wed, May 26 Washington
4:30 PM Away NW Sports
Thu, May 27 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma Sen
* Thu, Jun 3 Eatonville
4:30 PM Away NW Sports
* Fri, Jun 4 Fife
7:45 PM Home NW Sports
* Sat, Jun 5 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home White Rive
* Mon, Jun 7 Foss
4:30 PM Away NW Sports
* Tue, Jun 8 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Enumclaw H

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy