Fife Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Fife Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 2 Fife 10 River Ridge 14
Lost
Fri, Sep 10 Fife 17 Archbishop Murphy 27
Lost
* Fri, Sep 17 Fife 38 Clover Park 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Fife 24 White River 35
Lost
* Fri, Oct 1 Fife 49 Franklin Pierce 15
Won
* Sat, Oct 16 Fife 10 Enumclaw 28
Lost
* Sat, Oct 23 Fife 41 Washington 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 29 Fife 7 Steilacoom 48
Lost
Fri, Nov 5 Fife 28 Olympic 21
Won
Sat, Nov 13 Fife 0 Lynden 34
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Week 10 Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 42A State Football at