Fife Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Fife Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Fife Opponent Result  
* Tue, Feb 23 Fife 3 Foss 0
Won
* Thu, Feb 25 Fife 0 Washington 3
Lost
* Mon, Mar 1 Fife 0 Steilacoom 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 3 Fife 3 Eatonville 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 9 Fife 3 Enumclaw 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 11 Fife 3 Orting 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 15 Fife 0 White River 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 17 Fife 3 Franklin Pierce 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 23 Fife 3 Clover Park 0
Won
Thu, Mar 25 Fife 0 White River 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Oct 16 Steilacoom
3:45 PM Home Fife High

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy