Fife Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Fife Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent Result  
Wed, May 12 Fife 32 Enumclaw 57
Lost
Mon, May 17 Fife 58 White River 68
Lost
* Wed, May 19 Fife 50 Orting 32
Won
* Fri, May 21 Fife 1 Foss 0
Won
* Fri, May 21 Fife TBD
* Mon, May 24 Fife 46 Franklin Pierce 60
Lost
* Wed, May 26 Fife 39 Enumclaw 64
Lost
* Thu, May 27 Fife 70 Steilacoom 53
Won
* Tue, Jun 1 Fife 76 Clover Park 74
Won
* Wed, Jun 2 Fife 63 White River 68
Lost
* Fri, Jun 4 Fife 58 Washington 63
Lost
* Tue, Jun 8 Fife 56 Eatonville 40
Won
* Wed, Jun 9 Fife 31 Foss 25
Won
* Thu, Jun 10 Fife 74 Franklin Pierce 83
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy