Steilacoom Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Steilacoom Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Dec 2 Fife
7:00 PM Away Fife HS
* Tue, Dec 6 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Enumclaw HS
* Fri, Dec 16 Orting
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Foss
7:00 PM Away Foss HS
* Mon, Jan 9 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom HS
* Fri, Jan 13 Fife
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away Franklin Pierce HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom HS
* Tue, Jan 24 White River
7:00 PM Away White River HS
* Thu, Jan 26 Washington
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Orting
7:00 PM Away Orting HS
* Tue, Feb 7 Foss
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom HS
* Fri, Feb 10 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away Clover Park HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.