Steilacoom Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Steilacoom Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Steilacoom Opponent Result  
* Thu, May 13 Steilacoom Clover Park
* Mon, May 17 Steilacoom Franklin Pierce
* Wed, May 19 Steilacoom Enumclaw
* Fri, May 21 Steilacoom Enumclaw
* Mon, May 24 Steilacoom 50 Clover Park 49
Won
* Wed, May 26 Steilacoom 35 White River 68
Lost
* Thu, May 27 Steilacoom 35 Fife 44
Lost
* Tue, Jun 1 Steilacoom 47 Washington 34
Won
* Wed, Jun 2 Steilacoom 55 Orting 44
Won
* Fri, Jun 4 Steilacoom 43 Eatonville 45
Lost
* Tue, Jun 8 Steilacoom 58 Foss 27
Won
Thu, Jun 10 Steilacoom 47 Orting 33
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy