Olympic Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
Bainbridge Bainbridge 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
North Mason Lakeland V 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston
South Kitsap Trophy Lak 2:45 PM
* Port Angeles @ North Kitsap 4:00 PM
Port Angeles
TBD
North Kitsap White Hors
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim   235
Port Angeles   246 Peninsula 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
South Kitsap Trophy Lak 2:45 PM
* Kingston
North Mason Lakeland V 3:00 PM
* Bremerton
North Kitsap White Hors 3:00 PM
* Olympic   213
Sequim   218 Dungeness 3:00 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Mason
Bainbridge Bainbridge 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
TBD TBA 3:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
Kingston Kingston H 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
Central Kitsap Gold Mount 2:30 PM
* Chimacum
Sequim Dungeness 3:00 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Mason
Olympic Rolling Hi 3:00 PM
* Kingston
Bainbridge Bainbridge 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
North Mason Lakeland V 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim
North Kitsap White Hors 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chimacum
Central Kitsap Gold Mount 3:00 PM
* Bremerton
Sequim Dungeness 3:00 PM
* Port Angeles
Kingston Kingston H 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston
Sequim Dungeness 3:00 PM
* North Kitsap
Chimacum Port Towns 3:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
Port Angeles Peninsula 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
Port Angeles Peninsula 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
South Kitsap McCormick 2:45 PM
* Central Kitsap
Kingston Kingston H 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
OL Golf Championships @ Cedars at Dungeness Golf C 11:00 AM
Bainbridge
Bremerton
Chimacum
Central Kitsap
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Townsend
Sequim
Port Angeles TBA