Olympic Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Thursday, March 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles   236
Bremerton   246 Gold Mountain Golf C 3:00 PM
Sequim   241
Bainbridge   205 Bainbridge HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Kitsap   272
Olympic   267 Rolling Hills Golf C 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bremerton   254
Sequim   212 Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM
* North Mason   272
Port Angeles   230 Peninsula Golf Cours 3:00 PM
North Kitsap   282
Bainbridge   211 Bainbridge HS 3:00 PM
Kingston   273
Olympic   241 Rolling Hills Golf C 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kingston
North Mason Lakeland Village 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bainbridge   230
Kingston   264 Kingston HS 3:00 PM
Port Angeles   221
Olympic   242 Rolling Hills Golf C 3:00 PM
Sequim
North Kitsap Port Ludlow Golf Cou 3:00 PM
Bremerton   129
North Mason   132 Lakeland Village 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic
Bremerton Gold Mountain Golf C 3:00 PM
* North Mason
Sequim Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM
Port Angeles   234
Bainbridge   210 Bainbridge HS 3:00 PM
Kingston   270
North Kitsap   282 Port Ludlow Golf Cou 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap   275
Port Angeles   232 Peninsula Golf Cours 3:00 PM
Bremerton   246
Bainbridge   208 Bainbridge HS 3:00 PM
North Mason   264
Olympic   231 Rolling Hills Golf C 3:00 PM
Kingston   273
Sequim   210 Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton   266
North Kitsap   274 Port Ludlow Golf Cou 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic   228
Bainbridge   202 Bainbridge HS 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston   285
Bremerton   256 Gold Mountain Golf C 3:00 PM
* North Mason   266
North Kitsap   256 Port Ludlow Golf Cou 3:00 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim
Port Angeles Peninsula Golf Cours 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Angeles   224
Kingston   268 Kingston HS 3:00 PM
* Bainbridge   233
North Mason   270 Lakeland Village 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bainbridge
Sequim Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM
* Bremerton   256
Port Angeles   214 Peninsula Golf Cours 3:00 PM
* North Mason   280
Kingston   270 Kingston HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim
Bremerton Gold Mountain Golf C 3:00 PM
* Olympic   235
Kingston   272 Kingston HS 3:00 PM
* Port Angeles   228
North Mason   274 Lakeland Village 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD   193
North Kitsap   267 Port Ludlow Golf Cou 3:00 PM
* Kingston   272
Bainbridge   200 Bainbridge HS 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Mason
Bremerton Gold Mountain Golf C 2:28 PM
* North Kitsap
Sequim Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM
* Olympic   239
Port Angeles   220 Peninsula Golf Cours 3:00 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic
Sequim Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bainbridge   216
Port Angeles   221 Peninsula Golf Cours 3:00 PM
* North Kitsap
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
* Bremerton   243
Olympic   218 Rolling Hills Golf C 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic
North Mason Lakeland Village 3:00 PM
* Bainbridge   243
North Kitsap   271 Port Ludlow Golf Cou 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bainbridge
Bremerton Gold Mountain Golf C 3:00 PM
* Port Angeles   219
North Kitsap   253 Port Ludlow Golf Cou 3:00 PM
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympic League Golf Championship 8:00 AM
Bremerton
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
Sammamish
Kingston Kingston HS
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim
North Mason Lakeland Village 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
WCD#3 Golf Tournament 8:00 AM
Bremerton
Kingston
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim Dungeness Golf Cours
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Angeles
Bremerton Gold Mountain Golf C 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton
Sequim Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Bainbridge
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Mason
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
* Bainbridge
Sequim Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM
* Olympic
Bremerton Gold Mountain Golf C 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 30, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston
Sequim Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM
* North Mason
Bremerton Gold Mountain Golf C 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
* Olympic
Sequim Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bainbridge
Bremerton Gold Mountain Golf C 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bainbridge
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
* Bremerton
Sequim Dungeness Golf Cours 3:00 PM