Olympic Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim   4
Bainbridge   3 Bainbridge 4:00 PM
* Olympic
North Kitsap North Kits 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles   7
Bremerton   0 Bremerton 4:00 PM
* TBD
North Mason North Maso 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton   1
Sequim   6 Sequim Hig 4:00 PM
* North Kitsap   4
Bainbridge   3 Bainbridge 4:00 PM
* North Mason
Port Angeles Port Angel 4:00 PM
* Kingston   0
Olympic   5 Olympic Hi 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
North Kitsap @ Curtis 9:00 AM
Lake Stevens
North Kitsap
Puyallup
Curtis Curtis Sen
Monday, September 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Mason
TBD TBA 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim   2
North Kitsap   5 North Kits 4:00 PM
* Bainbridge   0
Kingston   7 Kingston H 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles   7
Olympic   0 Olympic Hi 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bremerton
North Kitsap-JV North Kits 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston
North Kitsap North Kits 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles   3
Bainbridge   4 Bainbridge 4:00 PM
* Olympic
Bremerton Bremerton 4:00 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim   7
Kingston   0 Kingston H 4:00 PM
* North Mason
Olympic Olympic Hi 4:00 PM
* North Kitsap   7
Port Angeles   0 Port Angel 4:00 PM
* Bremerton   1
Bainbridge   6 Bainbridge 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic   0
Sequim   7 Sequim Hig 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles
Kingston Kingston H 4:00 PM
* Bremerton
North Kitsap North Kits 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim   4
Port Angeles   3 Port Angel 4:00 PM
* Olympic   0
Bainbridge   7 Bainbridge 4:00 PM
* North Mason
North Kitsap North Kits 4:00 PM
* Kingston   1
Bremerton   6 Bremerton 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bremerton
Port Angeles Port Angel 4:00 PM
* North Kitsap
Olympic Olympic Hi 4:00 PM
* North Mason
Kingston Kingston H 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Sequim
Bremerton Bremerton 4:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Mason   0
Bremerton   7 Bremerton 4:00 PM
* North Kitsap   4
Sequim   3 Sequim Hig 4:00 PM
* Kingston   0
Bainbridge   7 Bainbridge 4:00 PM
* Olympic   0
Port Angeles   7 Port Angel 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympic   0
Klahowya   7 Klahowya S 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
Kingston Kingston H 4:00 PM
* Bremerton   6
Olympic   1 Olympic Hi 4:00 PM
Bainbridge
Port Angeles Port Angel 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston   0
Sequim   7 Sequim Hig 4:00 PM
* North Mason
Olympic Olympic Hi 4:00 PM
* Port Angeles   2
North Kitsap   5 North Kits 4:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bainbridge   4
Sequim   3 Sequim Hig 4:00 PM
* TBD
North Mason North Maso 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap   7
Bremerton   0 Bremerton 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic
Kingston Kingston H 2:00 PM
* North Mason
TBD TBA 4:00 PM
* Bainbridge   6
Bremerton   1 Bremerton 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Angeles   3
Sequim   4 Sequim Hig 4:00 PM
* Bainbridge
Olympic Olympic Hi 4:00 PM
* North Kitsap
North Mason North Maso 4:00 PM
* Bremerton   1
Kingston   6 Kingston H 4:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim   4
Bremerton   3 Bremerton 4:00 PM
* North Mason
Kingston Kingston H 4:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bainbridge
North Kitsap North Kits 3:30 PM
* Sequim
Olympic Olympic Hi 4:00 PM
* Kingston
Port Angeles Port Angel 4:00 PM
Klahowya   5
Bremerton   2 Bremerton 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic League Boys Varsity Tennis Tournament @ No 7:45 AM
Bremerton
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
Kingston North Kits
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic League Boys Varsity Tennis Tournament @ No 9:00 AM
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
Bremerton North Kits