Olympic Boys Tennis Standings
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos



Schedule:

Olympic Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


North Mason @ Port Angeles Thursday, September 9
North Kitsap @ Curtis Saturday, September 11
Bremerton @ North Kitsap Wednesday, September 15
Kingston @ North Kitsap Thursday, September 16
Olympic @ Bremerton Thursday, September 16
North Mason @ Olympic Monday, September 20
Port Angeles @ Kingston Wednesday, September 22
Bremerton @ North Kitsap Wednesday, September 22
North Mason @ North Kitsap Thursday, September 23
North Kitsap @ Olympic Tuesday, September 28
North Mason @ Kingston Tuesday, September 28
North Kitsap @ Kingston Wednesday, October 6
North Mason @ Olympic Thursday, October 7
Kingston hosts Olympic Wednesday, October 13
Bainbridge @ Olympic Thursday, October 14
North Kitsap @ North Mason Thursday, October 14
North Mason @ Kingston Friday, October 15
Bainbridge @ North Kitsap Monday, October 18
Sequim @ Olympic Monday, October 18
Kingston @ Port Angeles Monday, October 18
Olympic League Boys Varsity Tennis Tournament @ No Tuesday, October 19
Olympic League Boys Varsity Tennis Tournament @ No Wednesday, October 27
 
  League Overall
Team W L iW iL W L iW iL
North Kitsap 6 0 32 10 6 0 32 10
Sequim 8 3 51 26 8 3 51 26
Bainbridge 6 3 40 23 6 3 40 23
Port Angeles 3 5 32 24 3 5 32 24
Bremerton 3 7 26 44 3 8 28 49
Kingston 2 5 14 33 2 5 14 33
Olympic 1 5 6 34 1 6 6 41
North Mason 0 1 0 7 0 1 0 7

Legend: WWins LLosses iWIndividual Wins iLIndividual Losses


Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.