Olympic Girls Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Bremerton 6:00 PM
East Jefferson   0
Bainbridge   0
Kingston   0
North Kitsap   0
North Mason   0
Olympic   0
Port Angeles   0
Sequim   0
TBD   0
Bremerton   1 Bremerton HS
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Takedowns and Tiaras Tournament 9:00 AM
Hermiston
Aberdeen
Bethel
Eatonville
Enumclaw
Graham Kapowsin
Hazen
Kelso
North Kitsap
Puyallup
Port Townsend
River Ridge
Shelton
Spanaway Lake
White River
Orting Middle School
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim
TBD TBA 5:00 PM
Sequim
Kingston Kingston HS 5:30 PM
Port Angeles
Bainbridge North Mason HS 6:00 PM
* Bremerton
TBD-JV TBA 6:00 PM
Bainbridge
North Mason North Mason HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
Bremerton Bremerton HS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Stocking Stuffer 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Curtis
Clover Park
Decatur
Eatonville
Elma
Fort Vancouver
Goldendale
La Center
Montesano
Mount Si
North Thurston
Prairie
Puyallup
Peninsula
Ridgefield
Rainier
Sequim
TBD
Tenino
White River
Yelm
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympic League Girls Dual 6:00 PM
East Jefferson
Bainbridge
Kingston
Klahowya
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim Sequim HS
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton
TBD Not Listed 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bremerton
TBD Not Listed 8:00 AM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bremerton
TBD Not Listed 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Mason
Kingston Kingston HS 5:00 PM
* North Mason
Kingston Kingston HS 6:00 PM
* North Mason
North Kitsap Kingston HS 6:00 PM
* North Kitsap
Kingston Kingston HS 7:00 PM
* Port Angeles
Sequim Sequim HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
@ Curtis 9:00 AM
Ballard
Lindbergh
North Kitsap
R A Long
Vashon Island
Silas
Curtis Curtis Junior HS
@ Fife 9:00 AM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Auburn
Auburn Riverside
Emerald Ridge
Forks
Hoquiam
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Mount Si
North Mason
Orting
Puyallup
Rogers (Puyallup)
Stadium
Sumner
Tahoma
Timberline
Thomas Jefferson
Washington
Fife Fife HS
@ Bainbridge 9:30 AM
East Jefferson
Bremerton
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
Bainbridge Bainbridge HS
@ Blaine 10:00 AM
Arlington   0
Burlington-Edison   0
Bellingham   0
Everett   0
Ferndale   0
Kamiak   0
La Conner   0
Lynden   0
Mariner   0
Mount Baker   0
Sehome   0
Squalicum   0
Sedro-Woolley   0
TBD   10
Blaine   15 Blaine HS
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Bremerton 5:00 PM
North Mason   30
TBD   0
Bremerton   64 Bremerton HS
* North Mason
Bremerton Bremerton HS 6:00 PM
* Central Kitsap
Bremerton Bremerton HS 7:30 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bremerton
TBD Not Listed 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bremerton
TBD Not Listed 8:00 AM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Girls Scramble 7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Edmonds-Woodway
Lakewood
Mountlake Terrace
TBD
Meadowdale Meadowdale HS
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton
Bainbridge Bainbridge Island HS 5:00 PM
* Sequim
Olympic North Mason HS. 6:00 PM
* Kingston
Bainbridge Bainbridge Island HS 6:00 PM
* Olympic
North Mason North Mason HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Angeles
Olympic Olympic HS 5:00 PM
* Kingston
TBD TBA 6:00 PM
* Kingston
Olympic Olympic HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim
North Kitsap North Kitsap HS 1:00 PM
* Bainbridge
North Kitsap North Kitsap HS 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD   101
Sequim   0 Sequim HS 10:00 AM
Girls Sub-Regional 2.2 Tournament 10:00 AM
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Clover Park
Enumclaw
Foss
Kingston
Lakes
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Peninsula
Sequim
Steilacoom
Spanaway Lake
White River
Yelm
Saturday, February 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Bremerton TBA 9:30 AM
Friday, February 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Bremerton TBA 7:00 AM
Saturday, February 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Bremerton TBA 8:00 AM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston
Sequim Sequim HS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
Kingston Kingston HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton
North Mason North Mason HS 7:00 PM