Olympic Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bainbridge
Curtis Curtis HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Angeles   111
Bremerton   35 Bremerton YMCA - SW 3:00 PM
* Kingston
Klahowya Klahowya Secondary 6:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
Olympic OLYMPIC HIGH SCHOOL 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Central Kitsap
Klahowya Klahowya Secondary 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakeside (Sea)   105
Bainbridge   78 Bainbridge HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   21
Port Angeles   122 Port Angeles HS 3:00 PM
* North Kitsap
Bainbridge Bainbridge HS 3:30 PM
Kingston
Olympic OLYMPIC HIGH SCHOOL 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Klahowya
Bremerton Bremerton YMCA - SW 3:00 PM
Port Angeles
Olympic OLYMPIC HIGH SCHOOL 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic
Bremerton Bremerton YMCA - SW 3:00 PM
* Kingston
North Kitsap NK Community Pool 3:30 PM
* Port Angeles   37
Bainbridge   143 Bainbridge HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic
Klahowya North Kitsap HS 3:30 PM
* Bremerton
Bainbridge Bainbridge HS 3:30 PM
* Olympic
Kingston Kingston HS 3:30 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bainbridge
Mercer Island Mercer Island HS 3:30 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Central Kitsap
Kingston Kingston HS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
Bremerton Bremerton YMCA - SW 3:30 PM
* Bainbridge
Klahowya Klahowya Secondary 3:30 PM
* Port Angeles   105
Kingston   63 Kingston HS 3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Olympic
Bainbridge Bainbridge HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston
Bremerton Bremerton YMCA - SW 3:00 PM
* Olympic   59
Port Angeles   109 Port Angeles HS 3:00 PM
* Klahowya
North Kitsap NK Community Pool 3:30 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap   101
Port Angeles   69 Port Angeles HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Port Angeles 3:00 PM
Bremerton
Kingston
Klahowya
North Kitsap
Olympic
Sequim
Port Angeles Port Angeles HS
@ 3:30 PM
Kingston
North Mason
Sequim
TBD
TBA
Friday, February 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston
TBD Not Listed 10:00 AM
* Bremerton
TBD TBA 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston
TBD Not Listed 10:00 AM
Bremerton
TBD TBA 12:30 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bremerton
TBD TBA 9:00 AM
Saturday, February 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton
TBD TBA 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston
Port Angeles Port Angeles HS 3:00 PM
* Olympic
Bremerton Bremerton YMCA - SW 3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sequim
Port Angeles Port Angeles HS 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Kitsap
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
* Olympic
Sequim Sequim YMCA 3:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bremerton
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
* North Kitsap
Port Angeles Port Angeles HS 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bainbridge
Port Angeles Port Angeles HS 3:00 PM
* Bremerton
Sequim Sequim YMCA 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Swimvitational 10:00 AM
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
Klahowya
Kingston
Port Angeles
Peninsula
Shelton
Silas
Olympic OLYMPIC HIGH SCHOOL
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bainbridge
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
* North Kitsap
Sequim Sequim YMCA 3:00 PM
* Klahowya
Bremerton Bremerton YMCA - SW 3:30 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Angeles
Kingston Kingston HS 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kingston
Bremerton Bremerton YMCA - SW 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Last Chance Swim Meet (Dive 12:00) (Swim 3:00) 3:00 PM
Bainbridge
Bremerton
Kingston
North Kitsap
Olympic
Sequim
Port Angeles Port Angeles HS