Bremerton Baseball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bremerton Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bremerton Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 25 Bremerton 0 Bainbridge 10
Lost
* Fri, Mar 26 Bremerton 0 North Kitsap 8
Lost
Mon, Mar 29 Bremerton TBD
* Wed, Mar 31 Bremerton 9 Kingston 7
Won
* Fri, Apr 2 Bremerton 0 North Mason 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 6 Bremerton 14 North Mason 5
Won
Thu, Apr 8 Bremerton 2 Central Kitsap 17
Lost
* Fri, Apr 9 Bremerton 13 Crosspoint 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 12 Bremerton 1 Olympic 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 16 Bremerton 7 Crosspoint 6
Won
* Tue, Apr 20 Bremerton 14 Klahowya 7
Won
* Thu, Apr 22 Bremerton 6 Klahowya 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 26 Bremerton 12 Kingston 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 27 Bremerton 12 Chimacum 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 29 Bremerton 0 Chimacum 12
Lost
Sat, May 1 Bremerton 3 North Mason 4
Lost
Sat, May 1 Bremerton 9 Kingston 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy