Bremerton Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bremerton Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bremerton Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Bremerton 9 Port Angeles 5
Won
* Thu, Mar 17 Bremerton 22 Sequim 2
Won
Fri, Mar 18 Bremerton 2 Central Kitsap 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Bremerton 20 North Mason 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Bremerton 2 Olympic 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Bremerton 6 Bainbridge 12
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Bremerton 1 North Kitsap 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Bremerton 12 Kingston 4
Won
* Thu, Apr 14 Bremerton 6 Port Angeles 8
Lost
Sat, Apr 16 Bremerton 7 Crosspoint 8
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Bremerton 11 Sequim 7
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Bremerton 10 Olympic 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Bremerton 0 Bainbridge 6
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Bremerton 3 North Kitsap 9
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Bremerton 2 Kingston 10
Lost
* Fri, May 6 Bremerton 12 North Mason 0
Won
* Tue, May 10 Bremerton 14 Renton 1
Won
Wed, May 11 Bremerton 3 Highline 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 14District 2/3 2A Baseball at
May 21 - May 282022 2A State Baseball at