North Kitsap Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 North Kitsap Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent Result  
* Tue, Feb 2 North Kitsap Bremerton
* Tue, Feb 16 North Kitsap 3 Bainbridge 0
Won
* Thu, Feb 18 North Kitsap 3 North Mason 0
Won
* Mon, Feb 22 North Kitsap 3 South Kitsap 0
Won
* Thu, Feb 25 North Kitsap 3 Central Kitsap 2
Won
* Fri, Feb 26 North Kitsap 3 Shelton 0
Won
* Sat, Feb 27 North Kitsap 3 Port Angeles 0
Won
Sat, Feb 27 North Kitsap 3 Sequim 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 2 North Kitsap 3 Bremerton 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 4 North Kitsap 3 South Kitsap 0
Won
* Sat, Mar 6 North Kitsap 3 Shelton 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 9 North Kitsap 3 Bainbridge 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 11 North Kitsap 3 North Mason 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 16 North Kitsap 1 Central Kitsap 3
Lost
* Thu, Mar 18 North Kitsap TBD
* Sat, Mar 20 North Kitsap 3 Kingston 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy