Bainbridge Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bainbridge Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result
Tue, Nov 30 Bainbridge 57 Newport 54
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Bainbridge 59 Central Kitsap 35
Won
* Tue, Dec 7 Bainbridge 57 Sequim 44
Won
* Fri, Dec 10 Bainbridge 35 North Kitsap 78
Lost
* Tue, Dec 14 Bainbridge 77 Kingston 44
Won
Sat, Dec 18 Bainbridge 44 Shorecrest 65
Lost
* Tue, Dec 21 Bainbridge 56 Port Angeles 76
Lost
* Tue, Jan 4 Bainbridge 47 Bremerton 57
Lost
* Fri, Jan 7 Bainbridge 62 North Mason 37
Won
Sat, Jan 8 Bainbridge Seattle Academy
* Tue, Jan 11 Bainbridge 69 Olympic 35
Won
* Thu, Jan 13 Bainbridge 65 Sequim 44
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Jan 18 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away North Kitsap HS
* Fri, Jan 21 Kingston
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge Island HS
* Tue, Jan 25 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away Port Angeles HS
* Fri, Jan 28 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away Bremerton HS
* Tue, Feb 1 North Mason
7:00 PM Home Bainbridge Island HS
* Thu, Feb 3 Olympic
7:00 PM Away Olympic HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Boys State Basketball at