Klahowya Baseball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Klahowya Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Klahowya Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 23 Klahowya 5 Olympic 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 25 Klahowya 4 North Kitsap 12
Lost
* Mon, Mar 29 Klahowya 11 Chimacum 5
Won
* Wed, Mar 31 Klahowya 7 Chimacum 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 2 Klahowya 11 Kingston 8
Won
* Tue, Apr 6 Klahowya 11 Kingston 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 8 Klahowya 3 Bainbridge 13
Lost
Mon, Apr 12 Klahowya 8 Central Kitsap 19
Lost
* Wed, Apr 14 Klahowya 3 North Mason 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 16 Klahowya 15 North Mason 9
Won
* Tue, Apr 20 Klahowya 7 Bremerton 14
Lost
* Thu, Apr 22 Klahowya 10 Bremerton 6
Won
* Sat, Apr 24 Klahowya 2 Crosspoint 4
Lost
Sat, May 1 Klahowya 9 Kingston 8
Won
Sat, May 1 Klahowya 1 North Mason 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy