Seattle Christian Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Seattle Christian Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Christian Opponent Result
* Thu, Sep 8 Seattle Christian 3 Vashon Island 0
Won
Sat, Sep 10 Seattle Christian 2 Foster 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 12 Seattle Christian 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 14 Seattle Christian 0 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 19 Seattle Christian 3 East Jefferson 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 21 Seattle Christian TBD
* Fri, Sep 23 Seattle Christian 0 Annie Wright 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 26 Seattle Christian 3 Klahowya 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 3 Seattle Christian 3 Vashon Island 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 5 Seattle Christian 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 7 Seattle Christian 1 Cascade Christian 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 10 Seattle Christian 3 Charles Wright Acad. 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 12 Seattle Christian 0 Annie Wright 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 13 Seattle Christian 3 East Jefferson 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 17 Seattle Christian 1 Cascade Christian 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 18 Seattle Christian 3 Bellevue Christian 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 20 Seattle Christian 3 Klahowya 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 24 Seattle Christian 3 Bellevue Christian 1
Won