Bellevue Christian Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bellevue Christian Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellevue Christian Opponent Result
Wed, Sep 8 Bellevue Christian 0 Overlake 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 9 Bellevue Christian 3 East Jefferson 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 15 Bellevue Christian 3 Vashon Island 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 20 Bellevue Christian 3 Seattle Christian 1
Won
* Fri, Sep 24 Bellevue Christian 2 Annie Wright 1
Won
* Fri, Sep 24 Bellevue Christian 0 Annie Wright 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 27 Bellevue Christian 2 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 29 Bellevue Christian 3 Cascade Christian 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 4 Bellevue Christian 3 Klahowya 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Bellevue Christian 3 East Jefferson 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 11 Bellevue Christian 3 Vashon Island 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 13 Bellevue Christian 2 Seattle Christian 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 20 Bellevue Christian 1 Annie Wright 3
Lost
* Fri, Oct 22 Bellevue Christian 0 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 25 Bellevue Christian 3 Cascade Christian 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 27 Bellevue Christian 3 Klahowya 0
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Bellevue Christian 3 Seattle Christian 0
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Bellevue Christian 0 Annie Wright 3
Lost
Sat, Nov 6 Bellevue Christian 3 Cascade Christian 1
Won
Sat, Nov 6 Bellevue Christian 0 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 3 1A Volleyball at
Nov 12 - Nov 131A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome