Greater St. Helens 4A Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, August 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 6:00 PM
Hockinson
Heritage
La Center
Kalama Chinook
Friday, September 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Heritage   35
Evergreen   28 McKenzie 4:30 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Skyview   33
Yelm   13 Venue 7:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Mountain View   10
Union   20 McKenzie 7:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Lincoln   14
Camas   24 Venue 7:30 PM
Battle Ground   0
Seattle Prep.   48 WSeaStad 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Union   41
Steilacoom   13 HLang 7:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Friday, September 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia River   0
Skyview   52 Kiggins 7:00 PM
Camas   70
Hazen   7 RentMem 7:00 PM
Hudson's Bay   0
Heritage   8 McKenzie 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Burlington-Edison   21
Battle Ground   26 BtlGrnd 3:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Yakima)   14
Camas   45
Skyview   26
Mount Si   31 MtSiHS 7:00 PM
Union   8
Eastlake   31 EstlkHS 7:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Kelso   41
Heritage   7 McKenzie 7:00 PM
Mountain View   24
Battle Ground   13 BtlGrnd 7:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Chiawana   20
Union   21 McKenzie 4:30 PM
Rogers (Puyallup)   21
Skyview   55 Kiggins 5:00 PM
Camas   24
Bellevue   7 BlvuHS 7:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Heritage   7
Mountain View   24 McKenzie 7:00 PM
Prairie   38
Battle Ground   6 BtlGrnd 7:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage   7
Camas   65 Venue 7:00 PM
* Battle Ground   14
Skyview   63 Kiggins 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Union   41
Puyallup   42 Sparks 7:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Battle Ground   41
Heritage   35 McKenzie 7:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sumner   0
Camas   52 Venue 7:00 PM
* Skyview   30
Union   3 McKenzie 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Skyview   53
Olympia   14 Ing Stad 6:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Friday, October 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage   7
Union   56 McKenzie 4:30 PM
* Camas   41
Battle Ground   14 BtlGrnd 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Camas   21
Skyview   17 Kiggins 7:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Friday, October 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Emerald Ridge   42
Heritage   8 McKenzie 4:30 PM
* Union   52
Battle Ground   6 BtlGrnd 7:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Battle Ground   24
South Kitsap   28 SKHS 7:00 PM
* Union   14
Camas   28 Venue 7:00 PM
* Skyview   56
Heritage   17 McKenzie 7:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Friday, November 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Federal Way   0
Skyview   49 Kiggins 7:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Olympia   13
Camas   48 Venue 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Union   42
Mount Rainier   6 HiMemStd 1:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Saturday, November 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Union   21
Lake Stevens   28 LSHS 1:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Eastmont   0
Camas   41 Venue 2:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Skyview   17
Woodinville   38 PopKeene 5:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Saturday, November 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Puyallup   27
Camas   56 Venue 2:00 PM
Puyallup   27
Camas   56 Venue 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Si   14
Camas   35 McKenzie 1:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk
Saturday, December 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Camas   35
Bothell   14 MTHS 4:00 PM Photographer: Howard Hawk