Greater St. Helens 4A Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, September 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hockinson   1
Skyview   0 SHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodland   3
Heritage   0 McKenzie 12:00 PM
Union   1
Rogers (Puyallup)   1 RHS 3:30 PM Photographer: Emily Dymond
Battle Ground   0
Ridgefield   5 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Battle Ground   4
Hudson's Bay   1 6:00 PM
Columbia River   4
Skyview   1 SHS 7:00 PM
Heritage   0
Washougal   3 WHS 7:00 PM
Camas   3
Tigard, OR   0 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Skyview   3
Olympia   2 Ing Stad 5:30 PM
Reynolds, OR   0
Camas   7 Venue 7:00 PM
Union   0
Ridgefield   2 RHS 7:00 PM
Battle Ground   2
Mountain View   4 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Battle Ground   8
Federal Way   3 FWAux 1:30 PM Photographer: Dee Torres
Tumwater   2
Camas   0 Venue 2:00 PM
Mark Morris   4
Heritage   0 HHS 2:00 PM
Ridgefield   3
Skyview   2 SHS 4:00 PM
Gig Harbor   1
Union   2 UHS 6:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
King's Way Christian   0
Skyview   2 SHS 6:00 PM
Union   1
Prairie   0 PHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Heritage   0
Kelso   6 7:00 PM
Battle Ground   1
Evergreen   1 McKenzie 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   1
Heritage   0 HHS 6:00 PM
Lake Oswego, OR   1
Camas   3 Venue 7:00 PM
Prairie   0
Battle Ground   1 7:00 PM
Skyview   2
Kelso   0 7:30 PM
Mountain View   0
Union   3 UHS 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Heritage   5
Parkrose, OR   0 12:00 PM
Camas   1
Puyallup   2 Sparks 2:00 PM
Sumner   2
Union   1 UHS 6:00 PM
Kelso   2
Battle Ground   2 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Skyview   0
Mountain View   1 McKenzie 5:00 PM
Camas   3
Prairie   1 PHS 7:00 PM
Hudson's Bay   3
Heritage   0 HHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage   0
Union   7 UHS 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   1
Skyview   5 SHS 6:00 PM
* Battle Ground   1
Camas   3 Venue 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Heritage   1
Fort Vancouver   1 6:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Union   0
Glencoe, OR   0 Hare Field 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Camas   8
Heritage   0 HHS 7:00 PM
* Skyview   2
Battle Ground   0 BtlGrnd 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hockinson   2
Camas   3 Venue 7:00 PM
* Battle Ground   6
Heritage   0 HHS 7:00 PM
* Skyview   0
Union   2 UHS 7:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Camas   1
Skyview   0 SHS 6:00 PM
* Union   3
Battle Ground   0 BtlGrnd 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Skyview   4
Heritage   0 HHS 6:00 PM
* Union   1
Camas   0 Venue 7:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Camas   1
Sherwood, OR   2 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Camas   4
Battle Ground   0 BtlGrnd 7:00 PM
* Union   6
Heritage   0 HHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Battle Ground   0
Skyview   4 SHS 6:00 PM
* Heritage   0
Camas   4 Venue 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Union   2
Skyview   0 SHS 6:00 PM
* Heritage   0
Battle Ground   4 BtlGrnd 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Battle Ground   0
Union   1 UHS 7:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Skyview   0
Camas   0 Venue 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage   0
Skyview   7 SHS 6:00 PM
* Camas   0
Union   0 UHS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Skyview   2
Kentwood   1 Ing Stad 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Skyview   0
Puyallup   1 Ing Stad 5:30 PM Photographer: Dee Torres
Camas   2
Enumclaw   3 Ing Stad 7:30 PM Photographer: Dee Torres
Todd Beamer   0
Union   4 UHS 7:30 PM Photographer: Dee Torres
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Auburn Riverside   1
Union   0 Ing Stad 12:00 PM Photographer: Dee Torres
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Stevens   0
Union   1 McKenzie 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Union   0
Inglemoor   1 PopKeene 1:00 PM Photographer: Dee Torres