Evergreen 2A Girls Golf Standings
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:

Evergreen 2A Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


Shelton @ Aberdeen Monday, March 22
Tumwater @ Centralia Monday, March 22
Rochester @ Black Hills Monday, March 22
Aberdeen @ Tumwater Wednesday, March 24
Shelton @ Centralia Wednesday, March 24
Tumwater @ Rochester Monday, March 29
Centralia @ Black Hills Monday, March 29
Black Hills @ Shelton Wednesday, March 31
Aberdeen @ Rochester Wednesday, March 31
Black Hills @ Aberdeen Monday, April 12
Shelton @ Rochester Monday, April 12
Rochester @ Centralia Wednesday, April 14
Tumwater @ Black Hills Wednesday, April 14
Centralia @ Aberdeen Monday, April 19
Shelton @ Tumwater Monday, April 19
Aberdeen @ Shelton Wednesday, April 21
Centralia @ Tumwater Wednesday, April 21
Black Hills @ Rochester Wednesday, April 21
Centralia @ Shelton Monday, April 26
Tumwater @ Aberdeen Monday, April 26
Rochester @ Tumwater Wednesday, April 28
Black Hills @ Centralia Wednesday, April 28
Rochester @ Aberdeen Monday, May 3
Shelton @ Black Hills Monday, May 3
Rochester @ Shelton Wednesday, May 5
Aberdeen @ Black Hills Wednesday, May 5
Centralia @ Rochester Monday, May 10
Black Hills @ Tumwater Monday, May 10
Tumwater @ Shelton Wednesday, May 12
Aberdeen @ Centralia Wednesday, May 12
 
  League Overall
Team W L PF W L PF
Aberdeen 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0
Black Hills 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0
Centralia 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0
Rochester 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0
Shelton 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0
Tumwater 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0
W F West 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0

Legend: WWins LLosses PFPoints For PAPoints Against +-PF-PA


Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.