Centralia Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Centralia Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent Result  
Mon, Feb 1 Centralia TBD
Tue, Feb 2 Centralia TBD
Wed, Feb 3 Centralia TBD
Thu, Feb 4 Centralia TBD
Fri, Feb 5 Centralia TBD
* Tue, Feb 9 Centralia 0 Tumwater 7
Lost
Fri, Feb 12 Centralia W F West
* Tue, Feb 16 Centralia 0 Black Hills 6
Lost
* Fri, Feb 19 Centralia 0 Aberdeen 2
Lost
* Tue, Feb 23 Centralia 2 Rochester 3
Lost
* Fri, Feb 26 Centralia 0 Tumwater 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 2 Centralia 0 W F West 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 5 Centralia 0 Black Hills 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 9 Centralia 0 Aberdeen 2
Lost
* Thu, Mar 11 Centralia 0 Rochester 2
Lost
Sat, Mar 13 Centralia 1 Black Hills 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy