W F West Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 W F West Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 4 W F West 4 Elma 1
Won
Tue, Sep 7 W F West 1 Montesano 2
Lost
Thu, Sep 9 W F West Shelton
* Tue, Sep 14 W F West 6 Rochester 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 W F West 5 Centralia 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 W F West 0 Tumwater 3
Lost
* Sat, Sep 25 W F West 3 Shelton 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 W F West 1 Black Hills 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 W F West 1 Aberdeen 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 W F West 2 Centralia 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 W F West 6 Rochester 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 W F West 1 Tumwater 5
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 W F West 0 Black Hills 1
Lost
* Tue, Oct 26 W F West 3 Aberdeen 1
Won
Sat, Oct 30 W F West 0 Ridgefield 6
Lost
Tue, Nov 2 W F West 0 Washougal 1
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 La Center
7:00 PM Home W F West HS
Thu, Sep 8 Hockinson
7:00 PM Away Hockinson HS
Sat, Sep 10 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Away Mark Morris HS
* Tue, Sep 13 Shelton
7:00 PM Away Shelton HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home W F West HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home W F West HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Centralia
7:00 PM Away Centralia Tiger Stad
* Tue, Sep 27 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home W F West HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Rochester
7:00 PM Home W F West HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Shelton
7:00 PM Home W F West HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away Stewart Field
* Thu, Oct 13 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away Tumwater HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Centralia
7:00 PM Home W F West HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away Black Hills HS
Tue, Oct 25 Montesano
7:00 PM Away Montesano HS-Stadium
* Thu, Oct 27 Rochester
7:00 PM Away Rochester HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 4District 4 2A Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 202A Girls State Soccer at