Rochester Girls Soccer Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Rochester Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rochester Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 7 Rochester 1 Elma 4
Lost
* Wed, Sep 8 Rochester 3 Black Hills 4
Lost
* Tue, Sep 14 Rochester 1 W F West 6
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Rochester 1 Aberdeen 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 18 Rochester 0 Tenino 5
Lost
Tue, Sep 21 Rochester 0 Montesano 8
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 23 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home Rochester
* Tue, Sep 28 Shelton
7:00 PM Away Shelton Hi
* Thu, Sep 30 Centralia
7:00 PM Home Rochester
Sat, Oct 2 Hoquiam
1:00 PM Away Olympic St
* Tue, Oct 5 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away Black Hill
* Thu, Oct 7 W F West
7:00 PM Away W F West H
* Tue, Oct 12 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home Rochester
* Tue, Oct 19 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away Tumwater H
* Thu, Oct 21 Shelton
7:00 PM Home Rochester
* Tue, Oct 26 Centralia
7:00 PM Away Centralia

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy