Hudson's Bay Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Hudson's Bay Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hudson's Bay Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 12 Jamboree  
Fri, Mar 15 Intra-Squad Meet  
* Tue, Mar 19 Hudson's Bay 47 Evergreen 83
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Tiger Invite  
* Thu, Mar 28 3-Way Meet  
Fri, Apr 12 John Ingram Twilight  
* Tue, Apr 16 Hudson's Bay 38 Prairie 107
Lost
Fri, Apr 19 Twilight Invite  
* Tue, Apr 23 Hudson's Bay 30 Fort Vancouver 115
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Hudson's Bay 20 Mountain View 124
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.