Evergreen 1A Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, November 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   38
Tenino   41 Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Willapa Valley   66
Hoquiam   38 Hoquiam Hi 5:30 PM
Elma   34
Shelton   55 Shelton Hi 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino   37
Rainier   35 Rainier Hi 7:00 PM
Montesano   38
Raymond   70 Raymond Hi 7:15 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen   39
Elma   34 Elma High 7:00 PM
Montesano   37
Toutle Lake   63 Toutle Lak 7:00 PM
Tenino   70
Winlock   53 Winlock Hi 7:00 PM
Centralia   77
Hoquiam   54 Hoquiam Hi 7:45 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia Adventist   49
Tenino   67 Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Adna Adna High 7:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon
Elma Elma High 6:00 PM
Castle Rock
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
King's Way Christian
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
North Mason North Maso 5:00 PM
La Center
Tenino Tenino Hig 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 6:00 PM
Tenino
Seton Catholic Seton Cath 7:00 PM
Montesano
Castle Rock Castle Roc 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Aberdeen Aberdeen H 7:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Castle Rock
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
TBD TBA 7:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
King's Way Christian King's Way 5:00 PM
Centralia
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Aberdeen Aberdeen H 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hoquiam
Forks Forks High 2:30 PM
Toledo
Tenino Tenino Hig 5:30 PM
North Beach
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma
Rochester-JV Rochester 5:30 PM
Elma
Rochester Rochester 7:00 PM
Montesano
Ilwaco Ilwaco Hig 7:00 PM
Hoquiam
TBD TBA 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
Rainier
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
Raymond Raymond Hi 7:00 PM
Elma
Black Hills Black Hill 7:45 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
* Eatonville
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
La Center
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Castle Rock Castle Roc 7:15 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hoquiam
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tenino
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
* Elma
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hoquiam
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
* Montesano
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
North Beach North Beac 3:00 PM
Tenino
Columbia Adventist Columbia A 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
* Elma
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
Seton Catholic
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
La Center La Center 7:00 PM
* Montesano
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
* Eatonville
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ocosta
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hoquiam
Tenino Tenino Hig 7:00 PM
* Montesano
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma
Hoquiam Hoquiam Hi 7:00 PM
* Tenino
King's Way Christian King's Way 7:00 PM
* Eatonville
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Columbia - White Salmon Columbia H 6:00 PM
* Tenino
Elma Elma High 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma
Eatonville Eatonville 7:00 PM
Hoquiam
Seton Catholic Seton Cath 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Montesano Montesano 7:00 PM