Eatonville Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Eatonville Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eatonville Opponent Result  
Wed, May 12 Eatonville 49 Clover Park 36
Won
Mon, May 17 Eatonville 44 Orting 32
Won
* Wed, May 19 Eatonville Foss
* Wed, May 19 Eatonville 45 Foss 17
Won
* Fri, May 21 Eatonville 41 Franklin Pierce 58
Lost
* Mon, May 24 Eatonville 20 Enumclaw 54
Lost
* Wed, May 26 Eatonville 48 Clover Park 26
Won
Sat, May 29 Eatonville 41 Morton-White Pass 35
Won
* Tue, Jun 1 Eatonville 27 White River 72
Lost
* Wed, Jun 2 Eatonville 61 Washington 19
Won
* Fri, Jun 4 Eatonville 45 Steilacoom 43
Won
* Sat, Jun 5 Eatonville 52 Orting 35
Won
* Tue, Jun 8 Eatonville 52 Fife 27
Won
Wed, Jun 9 Eatonville 34 White River 72
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy