Eatonville Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Eatonville Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eatonville Opponent Result
Wed, Mar 16 Eatonville 12 Graham Kapowsin 18
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 Eatonville 26 Vashon Island 0
Won
Sat, Mar 19 Eatonville 19 North Mason 1
Won
Fri, Mar 25 Eatonville 23 Vashon Island 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Eatonville 14 Elma 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Eatonville 20 Elma 9
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Eatonville 10 Elma 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Eatonville 7 Tenino 5
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Eatonville 13 Tenino 3
Won
Tue, Apr 19 Eatonville 5 Yelm 8
Lost
Fri, Apr 22 Eatonville 6 White River 5
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Eatonville Montesano
* Fri, Apr 29 Eatonville 7 Montesano 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Eatonville 6 Montesano 10
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Eatonville 13 Hoquiam 5
Won
* Tue, May 3 Eatonville 20 Hoquiam 8
Won
* Mon, May 9 Eatonville 10 Tenino 0
Won
Wed, May 11 Eatonville 11 PeEll/Willapa Valley 10
Won
Fri, May 13 Eatonville 10 Auburn Riverside 5
Won
* Mon, May 16 Eatonville 5 Montesano 2
Won
* Mon, May 16 Eatonville 5 Hoquiam 4
Won
Fri, May 20 Eatonville 6 La Center 0
Won
Fri, May 20 Eatonville 15 Columbia - White Salmon 0
Won
Sat, May 21 Eatonville 3 Hoquiam 5
Lost
Fri, May 27 Eatonville 11 Castle Rock 8
Won
* Sat, May 28 Eatonville 2 Lakeside (9 Mile) 6
Lost
Sat, May 28 Eatonville 9 Hoquiam 7
Won
Sat, May 28 Eatonville 13 Mount Baker 6
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Mar 28 Elma
4:00 PM Away Elma HS Ball Fields
* Tue, Apr 11 Tenino
4:00 PM Home Eatonville HS
* Thu, Apr 13 Montesano
4:00 PM Home Eatonville HS
* Thu, Apr 20 Elma
4:00 PM Home Eatonville HS
* Tue, Apr 25 Hoquiam
4:00 PM Home Eatonville HS